Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Vicksburg

941 US-61 Unit 2 Vicksburg, MS 39183

601-636-3147
Opening Hours
  • Mon 24 Hours
  • Tue 24 Hours
  • Wed 24 Hours
  • Thu 24 Hours
  • Fri 24 Hours
  • Sat 24 Hours
  • Sun 24 Hours
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about A to Z Towing:

12/29/2022

These guys were very polite and caring. Made sure I was ok after hitting a deer in my car. I was thankfully but my car was not. It had to be towed. These guys came on out and got my car for me.



01/02/2023

My vehicle was running hot I couldn't drive to the shop. The guys came right out and towed me to their shop.



07/29/2022

My air went out on me in the middle of summer. Had to get a new system they were able to replace in just a few days.



08/16/2022

Guys were able to put a 4x4 lift kit on my truck. Very pleased will be repeat customer.



10/23/2022

I was on my way from Mound, LA and my car quit on me. They were able to tow my car back home and give me a ride. Very nice respectful crew.



12/19/2022

I hit a deer and it messed my radiator up and I couldn't drive away. These guys came and picked my car up and took it to the shop to get fixed. Very nice people to do business with.



10/27/2022

Had a flat tire getting on the highway. Googled local companies and these guys came to my rescue in a short amount of time. Got me back on the road.



12/04/2022

I'm from Tallulah, LA. My car started to run hot on my way to Vicksburg. I called all around and this was the only company working this Sunday. ( Glad it was them ) Not only did they get me off the interstate they gave me a ride as it was raining and took me to the shop where they were able to fix my thermostat problem. Very much appreciated for their compassion and kindness,



09/15/2022

A1 mechanic they ordered and fixed my ac condenser



10/11/2022

Awesome team! Very polite guy! Great at what they do!



12/08/2022

My vehicle started running hot, my thermostat got stuck. Called the guys at A to Z and they came right to my assistance, they not only towed my car back to their shop but they were able to fix my problem and get me back on the road without breaking my bank account during the holidays. The guys were polite and very accurate about my vehicle.



11/28/2022

Looking around to find a shop that will do basic up-keep on my trailblazer. Found Them!!! These guys checked everything under the hood and got all fluids check and serviced. Very professional people!



11/03/2022

My husband was driving down the road and his back tire came off our car. It was impossible for us to move it or fix the problem right there. We called A to Z Towing and they came quickly to get us off the side of the road and towed the car back to our home. They were so friendly and cost efficient in our time of need.



04/09/2021

During the rain storm Friday night, my car went off into a small ditch. A to Z towing came quickly. The tow truck driver Alex helped me out my car and into the tow truck where I was safe and secure. He then winched my car out of the ditch, loaded it onto the wrecker and took it back to their shop. There, they looked over my car to make sure it was safe to ride. And I was on my way!



04/05/2021

MY CAR RAN OUT OF GAS THE OTHER DAY ON THE INTERSTATE, I CALLED A TO Z TOWING AND THEY WERE ABLE TO BRING ME SOME GAS RIGHT AWAY! THEIR DRIVER CALLED ME WHEN HE WAS ON THE WAY. THEY WERE ON TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.



03/24/2021

My a/c in my 2007 Ford Fusion stopped working - well it was blowing but not cold - took it up to A to Z and Billy did a leak test, added PAG oil and freon and it's working like a champ!



04/02/2021

I had to have my car towed Friday, The driver Alex called me when he was headed my way, arrived very quick and was very professional. If I ever have to use a towing service again I will be calling A to Z towing.



03/16/2021

I was traveling through Vicksburg, when I noticed my car was smoking from under the hood, I pulled over on the side of the road, I just knew something major was wrong with my engine. So I called A to Z towing and they quickly came and towed my car, their service man was polite, professional and punctual. He was able to get my car loaded quickly. Their prices are spot on and they service professional.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Towing & Recovery, near Vicksburg, MS

The driver was very quick and professional. Had a long ride with him and he was a pretty good kid. Definitely recommend.



reviewiconGreat Guys!
Towing, near Vicksburg, MS

Great guys! They move quickly and are very friendly and professional.


reviewiconAwesome Friendly Service
Towing & Recovery, near Vicksburg, MS

Awesome friendly service the manager calls and lets you know they're coming and sees if they need to do anything extra to a ccomodate you and then the driver calls to let you know he's on the way and how long it will take him to get there


reviewiconPolite and Professional
Towing & Recovery, near Vicksburg, MS

The driver was very polite. He made sure I was ok and even gave me a ride to get it fixed.



reviewiconFast and Friendly
Towing, near Vicksburg, MS

They picked me up from the side of the road, were very fast, and super polite!



reviewiconFriendly and knowledgeable
Towing & Recovery, near Vicksburg, MS

Jared drove all the way from Vicksburg to Jackson to pick up my vehicle and me. Before Jared's arrival, the A to Z manager called to tell me Jared was on the way. Then Jared called me to give me his ETA and told me to call if I needed anything. When Jared arrived, he was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely use A to Z again (although I hope I won't need to). Thank you!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At A to Z Towing in Vicksburg

8 Signs Your Car Needs a Professional Mechanic

coupons

Wednesday Special!

view coupon

$48 Conventional Oil Change

  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 12/29/2022
These guys were very polite and caring. Made sure I was ok after hitting a deer in my car. I was thankfully but my car was not. It had to be towed. These guys came on out and got my car for me.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 601-636-3147 X